Hellooooooooo,

I hope you’re all having a fantastic week!

Tomorrow, Thursday, we have a tabletop game being run by Ethan. Frostgrave! It sounds like an incredibly interesting, slightly smaller-scale version of wargaming. We’ll explain it further at the meeting, but it’s definitely something you should consider checking out if you’ve ever been interested in getting into wargaming. My understanding is that it should be relatively easy to teach, so don’t feel intimidated!

On Saturday, David T. and company will be running some Rocket League. I don’t really know much about it, but I did watch a couple of YouTube videos about it and it looks super crazy. Definitely plan on joining in. It should some nice, fast-paced weekend fun!

I totally didn’t forget what’s happening next Thursday! (I’m pretty sure it’s retro gaming night with Stel and/or Shane, but don’t quote me on that.) Either way, we’ll cover during business tomorrow!

In the near future we will be holding nominations for chair positions. Probably one week from tomorrow. Elections shortly thereafter.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I really need to eat a sandwich or something.

See you at the gathering,
Tristan
Secretary

